Board of Directors

The NGAW Board meets at 5:00 p.m. on the first Wednesday of every month at NGAW offices, Bld 16, Camp Murray, Tacoma, WA 98430.


President - Kristin Derda

Vice President -  Jennie Bellerose

Secretary -  Angela Stallard

Treasurer - Corey Poston

Enlisted Air - Eugene Lewan

Enlisted Air  - Chris Martin

Enlisted Army - Alton Huckaby

Enlisted Army - James Heaney

Offcier Air - Charles Parsons

Officer Air - Nicolle Holland

Officer Army - Chris Blanco

Offcvier Army - Tim Gorden

Executive Director - Robert Sweeney

Office Coordinator - Krsitina Chaplin

We are your voice...

Without your membership, our voice is diminished at both the State and National level. We urgently need your help and support. Join today and keep our Guard strong!

Become a Member »